2018 NL Winter Games

Gros Mourne Arena March 15, 2018 to March 16, 2018 STAR 10 Women Free Program

Starting Order

<u>#</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Club</u>	<u>Section</u>
1	Rachel Whitten	Western	NL
2	Olivia Ryan	Eastern	NL
3	Jenna Bradley	Mount Pearl South	NL
4	Hannah Poole	Avalon	NL
5	Jamie Powell	Central	NL
6	Briana Hamel	Labrador	NL
7	Holly Fitzpatrick	Host	NL



Revised



Date: 12-Mar-2018 11:49:46AM